memento

By memento

♥'s and projects

Still there, omnipresent, until the day that a tree falls and makes you a partial heart, or in summer, when I can't see you as well. Somehow I always notice you when I'm daydreaming. Some projects have loads of heart and some hearts are loaded projects. Ooh, another original quote from me, feel free to use it.

We finally had the car's tire patched this morning. I've been putting air into it twice a week to combat the slow leak, caused by a roofing nail. Grrrr. I know where that came from. Yes, I'm looking at you, neighbor to the south, with your big, yellow, remodeled box.

The American Patient is very close to being mended, enough so that I can sneak away for a weekend trip to help out a friend. In between all that, a fun project with lots of heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.