Found and Lost

By Paused

The start of a birthday weekend

Mondays my birthday and the children are on half term so have taken the day off.  Sadly have to some reading on Sat and Sun in prep for another assignment but hoping for a break on Sun afternoon and Monday.

Was planning to pop out later to catch the sunset but its just started to rain here and the clouds have rolled in so I'll put this one of sun rise up instead.  

I also managed to get out at lunch on my bike but haven't had chance to process those yet and its unlikely I will later as I feel like just lighting a fire and spending time with the family. 

I watched a youtube video about controlling lens flare recently - I totally forgot to employ its teachings here.... maybe next time :-) 

Happy Friday.

BTW these rocks are these rocks looking the other way and at a different time of day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.