Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I can't compete with that stupid Rabbit...

Princess Mitten Kitten the 1st can't actually jump ... She pulls herself up on to the side she is sitting on... She ' walks ' up fence posts .. Imagine her disgust at having to live in a home with 5 rabbits who can leap about .Poor Mitt mitt ( the short version of her official title )

Oh for the love of PETE will people stop bloody well going on about that crap '50 Shades of shyte'...
I was given a copy to read when the book was fairly new,I read 4 chapters roughly and found it so badly written and repetitive shit that I threw it in the recycle bin.
Please please tell me that any person with more than half a brain cell thinks the same ?
Can you imagine what the cinema must be like when that is on,apart from being burnt alive I think one of the next most horrifying things is listening to a group of women 'cackling and shrieking and discussing sex'
The third thing is small children singing ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.