Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Early Romance

Dinner was eaten by candlelight tonight not so much in the spirit of Valentine's day  but more since the big light is broken.   I've been using a bright (under the cupboards type) strip light but it's very bright  and since I managed to clear out and get rid of a cupboard in that corner, it means I can have 2 chairs opposite each other in the space  BUT that means we were awfully close to the bright light.


*  I'm currently a bit annoyed at my phone -  I wrote and uploaded 2 pictures, today and yesterday, and then deleted the photos from my phone.   They didn't upload and now I can't retrieve the ones I deleted.  I'm off to find a website which might help me with that   but it looks like I will have a 'hole' for yesterday.  :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.