Superstition...

Means that today was my lucky day!!
Except it didn't start that well. The engineer turned up early but failed to get the broadband working. He said the other engineer had wired up the junction box incorrectly - this is driving me crazy!!! We are now having to wait for the engineers to check the exchange before they may need to come out again!!! S bored of this and 8 days later I have raised a complaint which will be progressed once the connectgion is repaired.
Yesterday both visiting dogs had their teeth checked and cleaned under anaesthetic. Not my choice but little Zulia had three teeth removed she has been feeling very miserable today and has been very shivery so I have given her Flossies Christmas jumper (it fits her a lot better!) and she is much happier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.