jorachelle

By jorachelle

Friday the 13th

Today, mom and I were at bob evans talking about my new job, and how if I worked tonight and someone from OSU happened to be there, how terrible I would feel for getting a second job and working it before I even go back to OSU & before I'm even cleared to work in general. Especially after everything everyone has done for me. So I decided not to go. I called Damien and explained to him that because of my cords and the pulling in my arm and my inability to straighten it my surgeon doesn't want me working. He seemed to understand. I sure hope so because I don't want to lose my job at a perfect place over a technicality. I just really didn't wanna disrespect those who have helped me so much, so I told Claddagh I would have to wait two more weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.