Emily's exhibit-2

More cards ready for the Year of the Sheep made by Emily. She felt that she was more busy than I did - at home. 

My colleague and I received an interview for the university radio programme on celebrating the Chinese New Year at Queen's, the origin of the Spring Festival, the lunar calendar and what exactly the year of the animal should be called in English - Sheep? Goat? or Ram, Ewe, Lamb or even mutton? Err - But at least in Emily's work, she seems to have embraced all candidacy.

In the evening, I went for another table tennis match, without Emily this time as she was too busy to complete her work for my blipping at that time. So no photographs of the champion today - we got a 7:3 and I won all three.

Happy Valentines Day for tomorrow! Hope you all will enjoy your chocolates/flowers/cards/meals/etc...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.