Convoy

I've had a really lazy morning wandering around Kingsbury Water Park with a friend and then lunching in a canal-side pub! It's lovely and warm but slightly mistier than yesterday....not that I'm complaining :)

Back home now to post my blip and rush around the house like a mad thing trying to tidy up a little before going to the Cricket Club to watch Rob in an inter-school match. I am envisaging a cold lager cup of coffee on the terrace while play is in progress :)

Then it's straight off to football....a friendly match tonight...why do my kids do so much sport?????

The week is flying by but I think it's Wednesday...that must mean The Apprentice later! May have to do the ironing while it's on though as can't see it getting done otherwise!

Enjoy the sun folks xx

I know parts of this shot are very out of focus and the Mum has a rather manic look in her eye but couldn't resist the cute goslings :)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.