South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Reflections

Sorry that I haven't posted for a while - I have actually done a backblip for Wednesday for hubby's birthday as I hadn't done this before.

I have been caught up in a sorting frenzy at home, amongst other things! The end of our long room is a general dumping ground as we don't have a spare room. I've been clearing out various craft items that I just know I won't use again and passing them on to people that I know will! It enabled me to clear a couple of drawers and cupboards and get more things packed away that were hanging around in bags. There's lot more to do still, but at least it's underway!

We have horrible, heavy, dull weather at the moment, with heavy showers of rain at times. Hopefully, we'll get a bit more sun next week :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.