Binos

By Binos

Valentine gift from The boy.

On Thursday, Harry gave me his handmade card and paper flowers :)
But he still wanted to buy a present for Valentine's Day to show he loved me. (I said a hug and a kiss would do!)
Yesterday, we went shopping in Waitrose, past the Valentine's display. That was enough to seal the deal in Harry's mind. Presents were available and his mummy was getting one. 
However, it also had to be a surprise. So he had to choose the present, work out how much money he needed to borrow (until he got home), hide the present behind his back until we got to the check out, stand in the queue on his own, (with me looking the other way!) and then pay and get the gift secreted away into a bag. The cash out guy was very amused!
Harry was joyous with his achievement......and I love my new heart mug. 
Given with love. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.