By Himself

By Himself

D

Apparently, I have reached the blip 500 today. A mere blip newbie in comparison to some stalwarts but a milestone nevertheless.

The day did not look promising weather-wise but the drab sky cleared just enough on my way into Bantry to be able to shoot this.

Thank you to everyone who looks in on my journal regularly, or occasionally. My own commenting count is a bit irregular these days so please forgive that, but I do my best. Blip is part of my everyday life, for good or bad and I have met some wonderful people through it, both virtually and in person. 

I really do miss SarumStroller. My Blip life is missing something without him. I do worry about his absence and look forward to the day when he may pop back again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.