The State I Am In

By Shuji

Flower in a Churchyard

 The weather today was sulky, but this flower in a churchyard was blooming in spite of it.

What a exciting game it was! Suspending my study, I watched 6 nations' match, Scotland v Wales. Having watched Scotland's autumn tests (match against the All Blacks in particular), I have anticipated that Scotland results in a good ranking in this 6 nations. My prediction of the match against Wales was Scotland's win by a small margin despite Wales being a powerful opponent. As it turned out, however, Wales ruled the game. Scotland had many chances, but they couldn't make it. Although Scotland lost the game, this match was really exciting and enjoyable, unlike last match against France, which was disappointing.

I wish I had been at Murryfield today. It was autumn in 2013, luckily, I had an opportunity to spectate an autumn test, Scotland v Japan, at Murryfield. My profile picture is what was taken at that time. (Actually Japanese flag was painted on my right cheek.) One of my dreams is to watch 6 nations match at Murryfield in the future, so I hope Scotland will get stronger by the time.

I'm currently looking for M42 mount lenses, as some photos taken by old M42 mount lenses really fascinated me, plus they're relatively cheap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.