Gifts of Grace

By grace

Batch

... cooking.  A while since I did that.  Seasons turn, appetite turns to more veg, lighter foods.  

I posted the following on different parts of the helpdesks today.

There is now a book of Molly's images which I only stumbled upon in a comment. More info on this post https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2013264531739903854. I imagine a lot of folks would want to know about this. It really highlights the lack of a fit for purpose community space on the new Blip. I can't think how else to let people know - any ideas?

Then sent this off to Blipcentral by email.

I'm wondering if there are any plans in the pipeline to restore a more useful community space as the old forums were. There are many complaints about this scattered across the 'help desks.' This lack of a 'community centre' really undermines the community aspect of Blipping. It's impossible to share anything that might be of community-wide interest - like the posthumous publication of Molly/Amalarian's book that I've flagged up in several places as a last resort. Please could you let me know if this is under consideration? Many thanks.

I'm not holding my breath and I'll let you know if I get a response.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.