1500 pollen grains....

... to celebrate having finally reached 1500 blips. It's taken a while!! I must admit I haven't counted each one, but I was surprised to see the little green leaf hopper on the crocus when I uploaded the image. 

I feel like a real old-timer, and have pretty much said everything before on the many previous blipdays! Blipfoto remain an important part of my being and is likely to remain so for the foreseeable future. 

I regret that it sometimes has to be put on the back burner, but that's part of the ebb and flow of a busy life. I also wish I had more time for commenting, but I do appreciate every visit, comment, star and heart, even if I don't always manage to respond. Thank you all for dropping by....

And also a big thank you to the Blipcentral team - thanks to their hard work things around the site are gradually returning to normal. I recently received a second copy of my 365 book containing all the pages (the first copy had twelve pages missing) which I'm totally delighted with - the zen desk sorted that issue out, even though it took me a while to find out where it was and how to respond to their messages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.