Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

My Star!

Another busy unpacking day, starting in the garden trying to sort out sheds etc, we now have a garage to do that's full from end to end of stuff that came out of a big loft( the daleks in there somewhere)! Scrat was found by the removal men when it started chasing its acorn so Roo will be happy to be reunited.

Health wise I'm very slowly starting to feel almost human again but I'm staying off work abit longer as I'm very tired from all of the stress:(

The dogs have all took to the new house apart from Roo he doesn't know what to do with himself he's either hiding in his bed or going looking behind furniture for things, I'm sure he will get use to it in time.

Today's blip is Roo and horse with the certificate of the star named after Roo, and I've been told its great around here for star gazing, so you never know we may see the other Roo one day:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.