Life_is

By Life_is

Life is a cat?

Today I came to the conclusion that I am in fact a cat. I hate vacuum cleaners for some unexplainable reason and I stay in bed so long that I skip breakfast and lunch.
I do not intend to do this every day of this holiday but as a cat I believe I have the right to do so.

I cleaned my room today, and with that I mean: throwing away all the food, taking out the trash of my mini garbage can, vacuuming, dusting and rearranging my furniture.
I did keep my monkey poster though, it perfectly captures my monkey-like mess and looks kinda grunge with my guitar.

I also got really into Metallica (again) as it played on my playlist. Now I can play the first seconds of nothing else matters flawlessly. Still a long road to go but I think it is awesome for someone who started playing guitar less than a year ago!

Sometimes you just gotta give yourself some credit. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.