LeGreveKarjala

By LeGreveKarjala

Glass Cutting!

 I have another exhibit coming up in May, and
I want to try something new.  You're viewing
bottles wreckage, both wine and beer, that have been
cut with a glass cutter.  It was the first time
for both my H. and I, so you are seeing all the broken
parts.  I am hoping for a glass sculpture  with  led lights.
I need advice on a strong, transparent glue for glass,
so I want blip help, please!

Please study all the fascinating reflections on this
blip.  This is what I am striving for in the next project.

Lastly, the answer for the mystery photo:  evaporated
crystallized ice water designs on our garage floor. 
They salt the streets heavily here, and I get the most
lovely designs on the concrete after the puddles dry.
Thanks for participating!  Should I do more mystery
photos in the future??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.