MonoMonday: Bridge

I didn't have any ideas for today's MM and late this afternoon after work I knew something had to be done!  I hopped into the car and drove to the nearest bridge!

It's just a traffic bridge going over the River Swan but I thought it was a good place to start!  

I left Toto at home as I wasn't sure how dog friendly it was going to be and in the end I was glad I did!  

These two people were fishing and feeding their catch to the pelicans who were very attentive!  It was a lovely cool spot in the shade of the bridge and a little breeze was coming off the water.  I did take an awful lot of photos as I was quite mesmerised by these huge birds!  

Toto would have totally disturbed the peace, chased the birds, barked at the fishing couple and ran in the opposite direction to where I was going :;o))

Thanks again to JoanneInOz for hosting!   :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.