Gull's belly

This is the first school holiday ever where I havent had to had a jigsaw puzzlement about who is doing what each day, is everyone adequately * entertained / fed / exercised, how many days off work can I have? As a result we have extra children which makes everyone happy and I can repay countless previous favours.

So all good then, I took small boys swimming, fed everyone chips for their lunch and did some housework. Daisy and I are going to the pictures later to watch the Stephen Hawking movie on her request. Its a grotty old day but the seagulls were going crazy loony on the houses opposite. Last time I took photos like this we had people round asking why I was taking photos of their bedroom.....

* Bare minimum of standards required

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.