DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'365.....I made it!'

I'm so amazed that I've made it to my 365th Blip...at times, I have struggled, but somehow each day I have found a little bit of inspiration. My new camera I had for my birthday last March has been my constant companion...the challenge has been stimulating.

THANKYOU to all my amazing Blipfoto friends who have been so encouraging and supportive..and to those who 'pop in' and make a comment. Everyone on here is wonderful! Thanks also to Blip Central who work so hard and make this possible.


My 365th Blip just had to be the Snowdrop...not only is it my favourite flower..it's also my favourite word! As you have seen over the past twelve months, Flowers in my garden and Mother Nature have been my main inspiration...we are so lucky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.