Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Early morning runner...

Sorry AMphoto but I've been at it again!! Walked along the prom on my way to work, knowing that I wouldn't be able to get out again today. I knew I would be shop-bound and wanted some fresh air and me-time before work. The beach and sea really helps me to clear my head.

The sea was like a mill pond, so still and glassy looking, beautiful. Quite often people are out and about at this time of day...locals dog walking, people jogging, people strolling to work and then tourists out soaking up the best time of day (in my opinion, either that or they've been turfed out of the b+b!!!)

It was a long day today, had to work on a bit later as had loads of stuff to do but I'm now chilling out at home watching the Chelsea Flower Show so I'm off now to finish watching it. Hope you all have a great evening xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.