Igor

By Igor

list

List (noun) inclination.

It’s not that I don’t have the inclination. I do. Maybe that’s the problem - perhaps I need a shove to get upright again and photograph something really interesting, rather than a model ship leaning to one side in an attempt to convey ‘list’.

I am also listless; as in devoid of list(s). 

There are just 13 days to go to our big trip to Australia, lots to do and so I decide this morning to write a list of things to take.  It quickly morphed into sub-lists; photo stuff, clothes, technology for keeping in touch, medication, things to do before departure, things that need doing whilst departed and so on ….. 

….   I complete the first list and call it a day.  I do not have the inclination to continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.