Girl with a Camera

I'm so very proud of H for getting to her first blipday. Especially after being on a break for a bit.

Annoyingly she has a much better eye for a picture than me;) 

Good day today, a trip around Carlisle Castle and then a wander around the town which was odd. Although good to see a few old drinking haunts. Oddly my old bank is now a Pizza Express. On the way back we went via the tiny village I used to live in, the children blinked and missed it!

Finally a couple of hours at Helen and Toms playing guitars. Tom is a most excellent musician and I doubt I'd play guitar without the encouragement he gave me when I was a young chap. Anyway he got a load of guitars out and we had a play, I say we I mean Alfie.

Off out for a Cumbrian Curry now, that'll be exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.