Scarlet Haberdashery

By Haberdashery

Bloody Monday!

It's been a day of lovely things and frustrations.

Lovely things:
I wore my very sweet budgie earrings and enjoyed it immensely.
I tried out a new hair do that actually looked intentional.
I received this little beauty - a jar of homemade marmalade.
I had lunch with my midwives.
I finished writing up my skills to be signed.

Frustrations:
Today alone, I spend almost two hours on the phone to BT. I was cut off twice. I was transferred between four departments. They texted me some info to help sort my broken Internet, only problem they texted me a Web page. I still have no Internet.
There just hasn't been enough time. Again.

The lovely things should outweigh the frustrations but I've not experienced such awful horrendous customer service in a long time and it's left me grumpy and cross.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.