Bridges

Mono Monday Week 55, theme Bridge

I was still at the exhibition today wondering what I could Blip for MM and then I had it: My and any other pair of glasses has a bridge to fit on the bridge of the nose, and my fellow exhibitors belong to an international group of artists who are participating in a yearly conference and exhibition on the connections between Maths and Art. The organisation who plans these conferences is called Bridges and every year they'll have a catalogue with all the submitted works of art. Last year the conference was in Seoul, this year it will be in Baltimore.

Thanks to JoanneInOz for hosting this MM and setting the theme and thank you to everybody who gave me comments, stars and faves during this past week. The photos are all packed up again, everything back to normal :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.