RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

ZihuaChallenge - 2

Yesterday I accomplished the first photo for RaspberryJefe's ZihuaChallenge, today I post a photo for the second part. I was determined to shoot the Coke bottle subject in a setting that was atypical rather than in a restaurant or store setting as might be expected. Fortunately, Coke bottles are almost as ubiquitous as the 20-liter bucket (which might make a good challenge in itself) and I knew from past experience that I would most likely find one in use at a furniture store or woodworking shop. Sure enough, on my ride home today, I noticed this nice still-life with the requisite Coke bottle containing some kind of yellow liquid which was definitely NOT Coke. Mission accomplished, ZihuaChallenge met.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.