George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Like a cat

We seem to be running a day behind schedule here.  Not quite sure how that happened, but SHE says she'll get back up to date very soon.

In my role as an observer of cat behavior, I notice that they often go to sleep with their paws over their eyes.

So I thought I'd try it.  But it seems to me that cats are double jointed or something, because I didn't find it all that comfortable.  Sure it cuts out the light, but I can do that by gong into the back corner of my sleeping cupboard.

Lest you think I am being hard done by, I can assure you I am not.  I love my sleeping cupboard.  It's a very big cupboard with plenty of room for my bed, my supper and my drinking water.   It's dark and quiet, and I don't get disturbed.

It's my haven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.