gennepher

By gennepher

The eyes...

Staying at home today...I need sleep still. Got a busy two weeks after today.

Suki behind the blinds and I couldn't figure out why iPhone was taking pics in mono. It must have been taking a leaf out of Grace's camera. Figured it out now though. But realised you can use the settings so you can see the pic as you are taking it with the settings on. I could see some cool mono pics to take. And my front room does not look untidy in mono mode...it looks moody :))

When is monomonday? Drat, it was yesterday :((

Why do I not get the specification details of my photo when I post from iPhone or the iPad any more? I can access them by clicking 'More' on other people's entries. The location feature is enabled in settings which allows blip to check the date of the photo but it doesn't enter the pic specifications any more. And awhile ago it gave me my iPad and iPhone details of the photo but not any more it seems. Or is this a blip?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.