To me...

From me. I have my 1000 blipday today. Don`t really understand. Where have all those 1000 blip days gone? A famous one who had lived an active life before he passed away, once said " I didn`t know it was all these ordinary days that came and went, that was my real life"  1000 blipdays have gone from my real life and blip life. I have, however, enjoyed them all. I have learnt to look around searching something exiting for my daily blip. It has had a postive impact on me. My previous closed eyes were focused on other things and nothing. My eyes are today opened, curious and ready to blip whereever I am. I also feel a relation to the blippers I have been communicating with and gradually leart to know. Thank you all. I hope you will allow me to go on with you some more time to come.  
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.