Life through the lens...

By ValC

Look up

I did and saw this wonderful sky as I was driving home.
So I stopped the car, and took a few photos.
This was the one I liked best.
( as usual strange looks from cars passing by!)
After the grey skies of the last few days, we have had some glorious sunshine today.
We would have gone off somewhere, but I have a Wine Club committee meeting tonight and needed to get my treasurer's report ready.
I will now correct that statement. We should have had a committee meeting.
It has been cancelled as two of the members couldn't make it, and so there would have been only 5 of us.
Now being rescheduled, but if it is the beginning of March then I won't be able to attend!

Hope you all remember it's Pancake Day.
We have had ours at lunch time.
4 each. Very yummy with lemon juice and sugar!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.