Snowflakes on Mr. Cardinal

Bravely striking out much with caution on errands in more snow!! I'll post more shots later, but isn't Mr. Cardinal something else! Please look at him large, I think my photos look so much duller in the new blip unless one looks large. I always thought that blip enhanced my shots, now they seem less clear when posted.

I actually switched out the first cardinal photo I posted this morning when I found this one with the snowflake. It's still snowing!!!!

7feet/ 2.1 meters of snow in three weeks, EEEK!

Snow on his beak

Resting, fed up Carolina Wren

Hungry Red Shouldered Hawk, on the hunt. I took this through the door, he flew off when I went out.

Roof clearing still going on, thank goodness for T's brother in law.


For the Record,
This day came in with more snow.

All hands sore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.