Mollywolly and Merlywurly

My niece-dog and nephew-dog out on the South Downs overlooking Eastbourne with my sister. She's walking better but not fully recovered after her ankle injury hence the walking stick.

Darling Molly did a great job of giving me the most awesome hug earlier when I felt a bit low after a crappy job interview.  Somehow she wrapped herself completely round my head and shoulders without crushing me and held me between her paws :)  Impossible to feel sad after a Molly cuddle. Merlin gave me his ball to throw for him. He's not so in your face with his affections.

I have germs. I don't usually get ill but my new best friend is a box of tissues. Aaaaaachoooo!

Many thanks to BlipCentral for the prompt reassurance and advice. For the time being I have locked my profile to being viewed by my "followers" only. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.