Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

Helen Claire

I attended my first studio group meeting this evening. The first part of the evening was a discussion on the direction of the group and then we got the lights all set up and the lovely Helen was introduced to us.

I was totally out of my comfort zone this evening as I have never done a studio shoot before or worked with, what was effectively a total stranger, and there were loads of people watching on too. No pressure there then. 

I had some help with getting the right settings on the camera and Helen was really good at striking poses and brilliant to work with. 

Oh and I have actually recruited somebody from the group to Blip following my little talk last week. Please welcome SusiQ to Blip. I guess there might be a blip snap tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.