Steven.....

Seagull!!!

I couldn't not blip something to do with the sea on our last day in Cornwall and 'Steven' here was only too happy to oblige! :-) A little more cloud mixed with sunshine today. Mr C and I popped out to fill our car up and popped into Falmouth for a stroll along the high street and a look at the sea. I also spotted an egret and two cormorants but too far away to blip.

Tomorrow we head to Cheltenham to see Lucy and Mr C is working in Leamington Spa on Friday. We have had a lovely time here and I have been very spoilt.

The show last night was quite good. My parents had seen Dreamboats and Petticoats before and really didn't enjoy it (Mr C didn't know that when he booked!!!!) but said this one was a lot better. All in all it had been a good day.

Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.