Tales of the Riverbank

Duck reflections :)

After a crazy day at work, I took the long way round and stopped off at the riverbank up the road for the first time this year.   I didn't see many moorhens and the those I did see were moving so fast in the fast flowing river I couldn't capture them on camera.  The ducks were also out and about  (I'm sure there are more than last year there) and I managed to just about capture this one :)

Does anyone else find it really annoying that you can't see the tags you had from the old site?  Also how to separate tags ~ I have two and separated them with a comma, but they have merged together???


The dreaded weekly meeting tomorrow with the line manager...not looking forward to that at all (it will be so picky its unbelievable, but there's nothing I can do about it)...

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.