billy_green

By billy_green

Fleur de force

OK - Something a bit different.
I have a friend in America who follows this girls 'make up and beauty tips' on Youtube.
She has her own blog on Youtube
Fleur de force Youtube blog

Well recently she told me that she had written a book, was doing a bit of a book signing tour and so wished she could be in England to go.
I looked it up, found out she was appearing at Lakeside in Essex and decided to surprise my friend by going along and getting her a signed copy of the book.
This is her signing the book.

All I can say is that she was a very nice person and ever so accommodating to everyone , but I think it's fair to say I wont be reading her book of beauty tips before posting it on to my friend in America!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.