Cazzlebrook

By Cazzlebrook

Give me that chicken wing........or else!

I haven't 'blipped' for a while.......life got in the way. The car went kapput, computer needed upgrading and various other things that so often all happen at once....but finally the dust is settling. I saw a couple of photographs of 'Colin' on a friend's Facebook and asked if I could go around and photograph him and Leonard her other Siamese cat. 
      They were both very timid at first whilst they got used to a new voice and the rattling of backdrops etc but eventually with a few teasers (namely a raw chicken wing hung on a string and dangled from a stick) they came out of their respective hiding places and I managed to get a few great shots. 
      This is the - 'give me that chicken wing' or else glare and has perfectly captured Colin's fantastic eyes :-)
      
      

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.