emilyheather

By EmilyHeather

Valentine's Day without my valentine

How amazing do these look? We found these at the market and couldn't resist. After a long Valentines chat with Hayden, Mum and I got on the seabus and headed to Robson Street to do some damage - I found everything I had been looking for in Topshop (of course, it's British!) and Mum picked up some other pieces as well as some gifts. Mary and Catherine came over for dinner however I left mum to catch up with them while I went to the cinema with Maddy and her friends to watch the infamous 50 Shades. While the acting was slightly painful, the film was well produced and didn't over step the line too much but I enjoyed my chocolate raisins and watching everyone else reactions to some of the saucy scenes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.