At Last

By 8

Oh My Giddy Aunt

That was scary - I feel all flushed (with fear? excitement? the unknown)
Throwing paint and water all over something it took me hours to do so carefully yesterday....
sheesh
But it was awful wasn't it? So twee and naff - couldn't get any worse - could it????
(Inhale exhale inhale exhale)
It's only paper, Jac - it's only paper, Jac.
Step away.
Go for  a swim.
Fear can be overcome.
Other scary thing today - tried to take a pic with my proper camera and got an error message - camera not communcating with lens. Clean lens contacts... ofeck... a trip to the camera clinic in the city???? argh...
no ...look on you tube
nice man with nice video - how to do it yourself.
Try it.
Have a go.
Did it!
Camera fixed.
Blood pressure returning to normal.

I also added coolant to my car this week
Satisfaction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.