eyes finally open

By cradleyheathen

pass me a roach

(only smokers or anglers will know what im on about with that title)

today has been a good one. work went well today without any hickups. this evening i took part in a little fishing, along with my dad, and my other half, which was fantastic, then i went home and went on running, beating my last time on the same route (by less than a minute though, but still beat it!)

the picture today, fellow blippers, is my dad holding this evenings largest catch, what a boster! (local term for a big one!) a roach, (now you know what the title is about) i think my dad was quite proud of this little fish, but not as proud as i am of him. this is my chickens way of letting my dad know how much i think of him (i know he reads my blips) i love you very much dad! your the best! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.