Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Sweet Pea

Today was great, quite simply. It was great!

Went to work by bicycle.
Had a decent enough day in the office.
Slept in the sunshine on my lunch break.
Came home by bicycle.
Fed my daughter in the glorious sunshine in the garden.
Had a beautiful dinner (pictured) thanks to my amazing wife.
Polished off a bottle of fine Italian Prosecco.
Had a great evening with my Mum and Dad as they had some quality time with Amélie.
Enjoyed watching Amélie eat a few peas - her very first solid foods.
Lit the Chimnea.
Enjoyed a fine Laphroaig quarter cask (finished the bottle actually).
Had some good chat with my older brother.
Had some fine Ardbeg Supernova, mmm.
A great evening of chat with Joni and now its bedtime.

Night Night, so much for lemons and lemonade. Somedays you get lemonade.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.