LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

The sideboard...

... has arrived!!

Hurrah!

It looked really heavy!! Massive thank you to my big bro and Ary for helping I wasn't much help it's fair to say in getting it up the two flights of stairs and into my flat without a scratch! The delivery charges were very reasonable! ;o)

I went to Ikea, bought some little boxes so that I can stash all my hoarded stuff inside it so it's all neat and tidy. Bunny has his own cupboard, I have a silversmith and camera cupboard and there's a cupboard for erm... other stuff! This is the one I put all my crap that I hoard in!

It looks beautiful and I love it! There's so much more space, so much less clutter and now I just have to decide what else to put on it. I also have to work out how to get a lamp on it without Diggers chewing through the wire and blowing us both up!

But that can wait until tomorrow. Now I need to sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.