Reikes small life...

By Reike

Michaelskreuz

I managed to leave work early to go sun-seeking with a shattered Djeili - too much playing with others dogs, fetching frisbees, training, long evenings and early mornings for the poor girl during the week. 

When coming back from our walk I noticed a sign that said that it is forbidden to walk where I walked, and also a sign that said that it is forbidden to park where I parked. Oups. Oh, and yes, the dog is not allowed off the leash anyway. 
At least I am still allowed to live in this country (we will see for how long, being an alien foreigner). 

Later on I tried to find out where parking outside of towns is allowed and only found long lists where it is forbidden :(

Oh, the Polaroid Cube arrived!!! Got a funky red one. Can't wait for it to be fully charged, buying a micro SD card tomorrow and then we will try what we can do with it together with my scottish friend Laura who's here to visit :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.