All cosy

Awww, Leo and Wodeney are all snuggled up with me in the hotel. I may have drunk too much coffee as I am not feeling at all sleepy,

Thankfully I brought a few books with me so I can while away the hours until the caffeine wears off.

We have had a lovely day visiting friends and catching up. I tried on the Matron of Honour dress for my friend's wedding and sighed a huge sigh of relief as it fits! So no need for a drastic diet before the big day. If I can lose a few more pounds it will look better as I will have a bit more flesh on show than I am used too - but at least I won't be bursting out all over :)

Leo got stuck in playing with my friends' boys and the three of them had a whale of a time as they wrestled each other about the place - typical boys :)

I am looking forward to a lovely brekkie in the morning - that is one if my favourite things about staying in hotels - a lovely cooked breakfast. I never bother to cook one at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.