Rising Sun?

Compared with yesterday I had a bit more time tonight, so thought I'd dig out the graphic backgrounds provided by a photo magazine which I first tried out during the Christmas break. 

The whole exercise nearly turned out to be an expensive episode as while shooting a vase of water the whole lot went flying: water and glass everywhere. I was streaming the images onto my TV with freeview box and DVD theatre system below, and quite how the water missed denching them I don't know.  Fortunately, the only damage was one broken vase and a damp wooden floor - the images weren't even much good :(  

I rather liked this one which reminds me of the Japanese flag, with a simple flower sprig etched onto the glass which is again reminisent of japanese art

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.