Red Sky In The Morning

"When we start at the center of ourselves, we discover something worthwhile extending toward the periphery of the circle.  We find again some of the joy in the now, some of the peace in the here, some of the love in me and thee which go to make up the kingdom of heaven on earth." 

Breathing deeply, trying to get a sense of my own center.  I recently signed up for 30 days unlimited Yoga classes.  So, I dusted off the yoga mats and have been trying various classes from gentle, to relax and unwind to steady "flow" yoga and it's been good.  Looking forward to class tomorrow.

I wish this was a more wide open view, but this was the sunrise after, yes, about 2 more inches of new snow. It grabbed my attention as I was getting ready for work, grabbed the camera and went out to see what I could capture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.