Four NB4L + Boris bikes

I appreciate that this is very similar to a photo earlier this week but I watched three NB4L (one of them white) be joined by another parking in between them.  So I give you 4 NB4Ls (New Bus 4 London) plus 2 Boris bikes and of course that red telephone box.

The weather was lovely at the beginning of the day but by lunch time it was raining.  It continued raining for the rest of the day.

Thank you for all of your comments this week.  I've enjoyed all of the red images. I had blipped the phone boxes before on 13th February 2014. The new one is much better.

And I might have found a new handbag.

Just for info I was looking at Ebay last night.  There were over 650 pages of handbags costing as little as a £1 to many thousands.

PS The statistics are back and are much improved

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.