Good Morning Barbican

An unorthodox journey to work for me (Chris) today. I commuted in from Milton Keynes to London and back this evening. Why, so I could get to see a great presentation this evening by photographer and journalist Will Cheung run by 3 local camera clubs at the Open University. Will was great talking about his fundamental passion for photography and illustrated it with a great range of images. I'd never have got home from London and back out to MK in time so it worked out really well (apart from the 5am start).

I saw some lovely morning sun walking across to the office at London Wall so I took some start of day photos for a change. Annie's been to Bristol and back, plenty of miles all around today.

Friday tomorrow, hurrah!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.