Capturing the Everyday

By JulianBuchanan

When I realised I hadn’t taken a photo today!

Every day since the 17th November I’ve taken and uploaded a photo here on Blipfoto. 

Today was a particularly busy day giving the keynote speech at the VAADA conference. I always over prepare and invest so much - and so afterwards need time to come back to normal. I received lots of positive feedback, so I was relieved and pleased it went down well :)

Afterwards Gill and I attended the conference dinner. I eventually crashed out about 10.30pm and then awoke suddenly remembering I had not taken a photo today! 

In the spirit of authenticity (I refuse to upload a photo that wasn’t taken during the 24hr period) I snapped a shot of the hotel clock radio. So my photo a day diary remains in tact.
 
It actually symbolises and reflects the day well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.