Like a kid before Xmas

Oh joy!
The new season tickets arrived today. Only two more weeks till the season starts, and  with a home game! Same seats as always, first row, seats 2 and 3.
There's been a couple of exciting players signed over the off season and everything augers well for another successful campaign. And, we also have a reserve team now, WFC2.
I know, I know, nobody was thinking outside the box when it came to naming them.

In other news, I spent the best part of two hours today trying to find out why my back up drive was "not ready". Google search after search came up with lots of gobbledy-gook. Eventually, the brain kicked in when I realised that it had been assigned a new drive letter.
As the Boss says, thick as two short planks.

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.